Big Awesome

Shows


TL Douglas
Sunday Nov 4 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm
Fairmont Hotel Empress
721 Government Street Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Sunday Nov 11 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm
Fairmont Hotel Empress
721 Government Street Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Thursday Nov 15 2018 5:00 - 8:00pm
Pinnacle Waterfront Hotel
1133 Hastings St Vancouver BC


TL Douglas Duo
Friday Nov 16 2018 5:00 - 8:00pm
Pinnacle Waterfront Hotel
1133 Hastings St Vancouver BC


TL Douglas
Sunday Nov 18 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm
Fairmont Hotel Empress
721 Government Street Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Monday Nov 19 2018 7:00 - 9:00pm
Private Function - Fairmont Hotel Empress
721 Government Street Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Thursday Nov 22 2018 5:00 - 8:00pm
Pinnacle Waterfront Hotel
1133 Hastings St Vancouver BC


TL Douglas
Sunday Nov 25 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm
Fairmont Hotel Empress
721 Government Street Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Thursday Nov 29 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm
Fairmont Hotel Empress
721 Government Street Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Friday Nov 30 2018 5:00 - 8:00pm
Pinnacle Waterfront Hotel
1133 Hastings St Vancouver BC


Guitarras Navideñas
Saturday Dec 15 2018 7:30 pm
Ground Zero Acoustic Lounge
464 Island Highway East Parksville BC


Tl Douglas
Thursday Dec 20 2018 7:00 - 9:30 pm
Bear Mountain Resort Masters Lounge
1999 Country Club Way Victoria BC


TL Douglas
Friday Dec 21 2018 5:00 - 8:00pm
Pinnacle Waterfront Hotel
1133 Hastings St Vancouver BC


Guitarras Navideñas
Saturday Dec 22 2018 7:30 pm
The Chapel at Providence Farm
1843 Tzouhalem Rd Duncan BC


Contact:
Email: info@bigawesome.ca
Ph: 604-842-1194
Bookings:
Ph: 604-308-5363
Email: booking@bigawesome.ca

Upcoming Highlights

Guitarras Navideñas

Celebrating the music of the Christmas season Latin style.

Saturday Dec 15
Ground Zero Acoustic Lounge
8-464 Island Highway East
Parksville BC

Saturday Dec 22
The Chapel at Providence Farm
1843 Tzouhalem Rd
Duncan BC